THE UNIVERSE OF
WILBY TM

SAFE SOCIAL NETWORK
FOR KIDS AND FREE
EDUCATIONAL GAMES

THE UNIVERS OF
WILBY TM

SAFE SOCIAL NETWORK
FOR KIDS AND FREE
EDUCATIONAL GAMES
CONNECT
Forgot password?
LANGUAGES:  
eng flag
|
fr flag
138 k    

PARENTS

YOUR CHILDREN IN SAFETY
AND YOUR MIND IN PEACE


SAFETY, SUPERVISION AND CONTENT MODERATION
Security is the main axis around which the site Wilby.tv was designed. In addition to the various features that provide a friendly and safe environment, attentive moderators are employed to supervise and control the publication of content on the website and through communications between members. Disrespect, insults and the use of inappropriate language are not tolerated. Wilby.tv wants to educate and encourage children to express themselves, to socialize and communicate respectfully.

CONTROLS AND EASY SUPERVISION FOR PARENT
Established control measures ensure that no malicious adult can develop closer relationship with your child and prevent any form of bullying. Each parent also receives a weekly report on the communications made by the child on the site, to allow a simple, fast and efficient oversight.

SPECIALIZED INTERVENTION FOR CHILDREN
Many young people that correspond with Wilby take the opportunity to entrust him negative experiences or problems that have particularly affected them. The specialized approach proposed by Wilby.tv through its main character and its moderators, ensure that these children receive in return the appropriate support and advice to deal with the exposed situation.

ALERT SYSTEM FOR PARENTS
Some situations that could potentially lead to harmful consequences for the child may also be identified through the various communications made on the entire site. For example, a young person who mentions being the victim of severe bullying at school, who seems to feel deep desparation or who says he experienced some traumatic personal experiences trigger the alert system service for the parents. This alert is performed by one of our specialists and involves transmitting information to concerned parents so that they can effectively respond to the child.


A FUN AND EDUCATIONAL ENVIRONMENT
SUITABLE FOR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES


ANIMATION AND POSITIVE INFLUENCE OF THE CHARACTER WILBY
Wilby is a 10 years old young boy who reaches efficiently the children and allows to encourage them to develop good habits of life, to accomplish and to benefit from the presence of a permanent friend. Every day, Wilby writing for children and Wilby.tv members to transmit tips, advices and messages on its activities. Wilby brings a positive influence and he is there to motivate, listen, lead by example and support children at all times.

A SOCIAL NETWORK TO COMMUNICATE AND SHARE WITH FRIENDS
A bit like Facebook allows it, the kid has the opportunity to communicate and share content freely with friends on its social space. The shared content is filtered by our moderators who will not tolerate any inappropriate image, disrespect or any word deemed offensive.

FUN AND EDUCATIONAL GAMES
The use of the game increases the learning ability among children. Languages, mathematics, logic and memory are targeted and tested among the many games offered on Wilby.tv.

A SAFE PRIVATE MESSAGING
Each Wilby.tv member has its private messaging. This messaging allows children to communicate with their parents within a framework without advertising tailored to their needs and perfectly safe. Protect your children against unwanted emails, lures and dangerous scams polluting the receipt of popular mail boxes. The specialized moderators of Wilby.tv also ensure that communication between children remain healthy and respectful.

INSPIRING, FUN AND INSTRUCTIVE VIDEOS
Each week, inspiring, fun and instructive videos are posted by the moderators to entertain and influence positively the young members.

Read about Children Safety on Internet

L’UNIVERS DE
WILBY TM

Réseau social sécuritaire
pour enfants et jeux
éducatifs gratuits

L’UNIVERS DE
WILBY TM

RÉSEAU SOCIAL SÉCURITAIRE 
POUR ENFANTS ET JEUX
ÉDUCATIFS GRATUITS
CONNECT
Mot de passe oublié ?
LANGUES:  
eng flag
|
fr flag
138 k    

PARENTS

VOS ENFANTS SONT EN SÉCURITÉ
ET VOTRE ESPRIT EN PAIX


UN SITE SÉCURITAIRE POUR LES ENFANTS
La sécurité est l’axe principal autour duquel le site Wilby.tv a été conçu. En plus des différentes fonctionnalités qui permettent d’offrir un environnement conviviale et sécuritaire, des modérateurs attentifs sont employés à superviser et contrôler la publication de contenu sur le site et à travers les communications entre les membres. Le manque de respect, les insultes et l’utilisation d’un langage inapproprié ne sont pas tolérées. Wilby.tv désire éduquer et encourager les enfants à s’exprimer, à socialiser et à communiquer respectueusement.

MESURES DE CONTRÔLE ET SUPERVISION FACILE POUR LE PARENT
Les mesures de contrôles établies font en sorte qu’aucun adulte mal intentionné ne peut développer de lien rapproché avec votre enfant et aucune forme d’intimidation n’est tolérée. Chaque parent reçoit également un rapport hebdomadaire sur les communications effectuées par l’enfant sur le site de façon à permettre une supervision simple, rapide et efficace.

INTERVENTION SPÉCIALISÉE AUPRÈS DES ENFANTS
Plusieurs jeunes qui correspondent avec Wilby en profitent pour lui confier des problèmes personnels ou des expériences négatives qui les ont particulièrement affectés. L’approche spécialisée proposée par Wilby.tv à travers son personnage principal et ses modérateurs, font en sorte que ces enfants reçoivent en retour le soutien et les conseils appropriés pour faire face à la situation exposée.

SYSTÈME D’ALERTE AUX PARENTS
Certaines situations qui pourraient potentiellement entraîner des conséquences néfastes pour l’enfant peuvent également être décelées à travers les différentes communications effectuées sur l’ensemble du site. Par exemple, un jeune qui mentionne être victime d’une sévère intimidation à l’école, qui semble ressentir un profond désespoir ou encore qui raconte avoir vécu certaines expériences personnelles traumatisantes déclenchera le service d’alerte aux parents. Cette alerte est effectuée par un de nos spécialistes et elle consiste à transmettre les informations aux parents concernés afin qu’ils puissent intervenir efficacement auprès de l’enfant.


UN ENVIRONNEMENT ÉDUCATIF ET AMUSANT,
ADAPTÉ POUR L’ENFANT ET LA FAMILLE


ANIMATION ET INFLUENCE POSITIVE DU PERSONNAGE WILBY
Le personnage Wilby est un jeune garçon de 10 ans qui rejoint efficacement l’enfant et permet de l'inciter à développer de bonnes habitudes de vie, à s’accomplir et à bénéficier de la présence d’un ami en permanence. Chaque jour, Wilby écrit aux enfants et membres de Wilby.tv pour transmettre des trucs, des conseils et des messages sur ses activités. Wilby apporte une influence positive. Il est là pour motiver, écouter, donner le bon exemple et soutenir les enfants en tout temps.

UN RÉSEAU SOCIAL POUR COMMUNIQUER ET PARTAGER ENTRE AMIS
Un peu comme le permet Facebook, un jeune a l’opportunité de communiquer et de partager du contenu librement avec ses amis sur son mur social. Le contenu partagé est filtré par nos modérateurs qui ne tolèrent aucune image inappropriée, aucun manque de respect ni aucun langage jugé offensant.

DES JEUX ÉDUCATIFS ET AMUSANTS
Les langues, les mathématiques, la logique et la mémoire sont ciblés et mis à l'épreuve parmi les multiples jeux offerts sur Wilby.tv. L’utilisation du jeu permet d’augmenter la capacité d’apprentissage chez les jeunes.

UNE MESSAGERIE PRIVÉE WILBY.TV SÉCURITAIRE
Chaque membre Wilby.tv possède une messagerie privée. Cette messagerie permet aux enfants de communiquer avec leurs parents et leurs amis à l'intérieur d'un cadre sans publicité, adapté à leurs besoins et parfaitement sécuritaire. Protégez vos enfants contre les courriels indésirables, leurres et arnaques dangereuses qui polluent les boîtes de réception des messageries populaires. Les modérateurs spécialisés de Wilby.tv s’assurent également que les communications entre les enfants demeurent saines et respectueuses.

DES VIDÉOS INSPIRANTES, AMUSANTES ET INSTRUCTIVES
À chaque semaine, des vidéos inspirantes, amusantes et instructives sont mises en ligne par les modérateurs afin de divertir et influencer positivement les jeunes membres.

À lire également sur la Sécurité des enfants sur Internet